DJ LQ Spring Mix Series Vol.1 2016

Download Link

Listen Online

Twitter: @DJ_LQ_Music

Web Links
IslandMix: Spring Mix Series Vol.1 2016 by DJ LQ

Track List Includes
Konshens- Bruk Off Mi Back
Charly Black- Hoist And Wine
Beenie Man- Suh Mi Born
Alkaline- Champion Boy
Dexta Daps- Shabba Madda Pot
DJ Bravo- Champion
Savage- Culu Culu
Vybz Kartel- Electric
Charlie Black- Gal You Are A Party Animal
Alakline- Company
Popcaan- Kill Badmind
Popcaan- Weed Is My Bestfriend
Vybz Kartel- Which League
Popcaan- God Alone
Jahmiel- Gain The World
Chronixx- Sell My Gun
Drake ft Wizkid Kyla- One Dance
Major Lazer ft MOTi, Ty Dolla Sign, Wizkid & Kranium- Boom
Fabolous ft Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz- Doin It Well
Drake ft Popcaan- Controlla
AlunaGeorge ft Popcaan- Im In Control
Rihanna ft Drake- Work
French Montana- Dont Panic
Vybz Kartel ft Gaza Tussan- House a Bun Dung

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s